Phoenix Volunteer Fair

December 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Price: 
Free
Location: 
The Van Buren, 401 W. Van Buren St., Phoenix, Arizona 85003

Join The Van Buren, Downtown Phoenix Inc., and City of Phoenix for the Phoenix Volunteer Fair, featuring over 75 non-profit organizations. On Saturday, December 9 from 11am to 3pm, attendees can learn about opportunities to serve our community and sign up to volunteer for a cause they believe in!

Non-profit organizations interested in participating can register for a complimentary booth space at: https://goo.gl/forms/fRCC3cv6h4VN0Yte2
For more information, email: jessica@thevanburenphx.com

Participating organizations include:
Abolish Private Prisons - www.abolishprivateprisons.org
ACLU of Arizona - www.acluaz.org
AFH - http://www.azafh.org/
Anytown Leadership Program - www.anytownleadershipcamp.org
Area Agency on Aging, Region One - www.aaaphx.org
Arizona Hemophilia Association - arizonahemophilia.org
Arizona Humanities - www.azhumanities.org
Arizona's Children Association - www.arizonaschildren.org
Artlink Inc. - www.artlinkphx.org
Assistance League of Phoenix - www.alphx.org
Audrey's Angels - www.audreysangels.org
Audubon Arizona - http://riosalado.audubon.org/
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central AZ - www.bbbsaz.org
Boys Hope Girls Hope of Arizona - bhghaz.org
Brain Injury Alliance of Arizona - www.biaaz.org
Cancer Survivors Circle of Strength of AZ - www.azcscs.org
Circle the City - www.circlethecity.org
Civitan Foundation - www.civitanfoundationaz.com
COPS Volunteer Program - Phoenix Police - https://www.phoenix.gov/police/neighborhood-resources/volunteer
CPLC-Parenting Arizona - www.parentingaz.org
Daring Adventures - www.daring-adventures.org
Drive By Blessings - Drivebyblessings.org
Duet: Partners In Health & Aging - www.duetaz.org
Editha House - http://edithahouse.org/
Epilepsy Foundation of Arizona - epilepsyaz.org
Feed Our Babies USA - www.feedourbabiesusa.org
Florence Crittenton Services of Arizona - www.flocrit.org
Free Arts for Abused Children of Arizona - www.freeartsaz.org
Friends of the Tonto National Forest - www.friendsofthetonto.org
Furnishing Dignity - www.furnishingdignity.org
HandsOn Greater Phoenix - www.handsonphoenix.org
Hope 4 Kids International - www.h4ki.org
Horses Help - www.horseshelp.org
IMHR Epicenter - www.IMHREpicenter.org
Local First Arizona - https://www.localfirstaz.com/
Lodestar Day Resource Center - http://lodestardrc.org/
MIKID - Mentally Ill Kids In Distress - www.mikid.org
NAMI Valley of the Sun - namivalleyofthesun.org
New Life Society - www.newlifesociety.org
New Pathways for Youth - www.npfy.org
Phoenix Community ToolBank - www.phoenixtoolbank.org
Phoenix Film Foundation - Phxfilm.com
Phoenix Police Reserve Foundation - https://www.phoenixpolicereserve.org/
Playworks - Playworks.org/arizona
Raise Arizona - raisearizona.org
Read Better Be Better - http://www.readbetterbebetter.org/
Recovery Empowerment Network - www.renaz.org
Sonoran Prevention Works - spwaz.org
St. Joseph the Worker - www. sjwjobs.org
The Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix Inc -www.japanesefriendshipgarden.org
The Joy Bus - www.TheJoyBus.Org
Trees Matter - www.treesmatter.org
Valley of the Sun United Way - vsuw.org
Valley Of The Sun YMCA - www.valleyymca.org 
Young Nonprofit Professionals Network Phoenix - http://ynpnphoenix.nationbuilder.com/